Try 1 month for 99¢


Lemoore City Council

The Lemoore City Council meetings are on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m., in the Lemoore City Council Chambers, 429 C St., Lemoore. Visit

  • Mayor — term 2014-2018, Ray Madrigal. Contact by email at or call 925-6835.
  • Vice Mayor — term 2012-2020, Eddie Neal. Contact by email at or call 925-6834.
  • Council Member — term 2016-2020, Holly Andrade Blair. Contact by email at or call 925-6833.
  • Council Member — term 2016-2020, David Brown. Contact by email at or call 925-6831.
  • Council Member — term 2014-2018, Jeff Chedester. Contact by email at or call 925-6832.

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Please email upcoming meetings two weeks prior to publication to

Load comments