Telephone

(559) 582-0471

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Address

300 W. 6th Street
Hanford, Ca 93230

Postal Address

PO Box 9
Hanford, Ca 93232

Get the Best Local News

1-888-606-0605
Click here to subscribe online.

Get today's Sentinel!

Click here to search for a single-
copy sales location.

Delivery Management

1-888-606-0605
Click here to start and stop
vacation holds, report delivery
issues and more.

Report Website Issues

Click here to report bugs, browser
issues or broken links or email
webmaster@hanfordsentinel.com

Sell Your Car, House or ?

(559) 583-2419
Click here to place an ad online.

Find a Car, House or Job

Click here to browse our
classifieds.

Letters to the Editor

Click here to submit a letter to
the editor or email
editor@hanfordsentinel.com.

Send a Press Release

Click here to send us,
a press release or email
pressrelease@hanfordsentinel.com.

Submit an Obituary

Click here to send us an obituary.

Publisher

Name Title Phone Email
Davis Taylor Publisher (559) 583-2400 publisher@HanfordSentinel.com

Advertising

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Vikjord Advertising Manager (559) 583-2420 jvikjord@HanfordSentinel.com
Mark Daniel Sr. Advertising Consultant (559) 583-2402 mdaniel@HanfordSentinel.com
Julie Turner Advertising Consultant (559) 583-2415 jturner@HanfordSentinel.com
Gilbert Gonzalez Advertising Consultant (559) 583-2449 hgonzalez@HanfordSentinel.com
Rusty Williamson Advertising Coordinator (559) 583-2412 rwilliamson@HanfordSentinel.com
Classified Ads (559) 583-2419 SentinelClassifieds@HanfordSentinel.com
Legal Notices (559) 583-2419 SentinelLegals@HanfordSentinel.com

Newsroom

Name Title Phone Email
Jenny McGill Managing Editor (559) 583-2421 jmcgill@HanfordSentinel.com
Linda Green Copy Editor lgreen@HanfordSentinel.com
Mitchell Lee Digital Editor (559) 583-2405 mlee@HanfordSentinel.com
Julissa Zavala News Reporter (559) 583-2423 julissazavala@HanfordSentinel.com
Noe Garcia Sports Reporter (559) 583-2431 ngarcia@HanfordSentinel.com
After Hours editor@HanfordSentinel.com
Features features@HanfordSentinel.com
Sports sports@HanfordSentinel.com

Business Office

Name Title Phone Email
Ruby Abad Business Office (559) 583-2448 rabad@HanfordSentinel.com

Circulation/Production

Name Title Phone Email
Joyce Chambers Customer Service (559) 583-2452 circulation@HanfordSentinel.com

Technology/Online

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Walker IT Director (559) 583-2410 rwalker@HanfordSentinel.com